February 21, 2021
Close / Inactivate a Project
Once the data analysis is complete, the project in REDCap must be moved into ‘archive’ mode. This will take the project offline, and you and other users will no longer be able to access it normally. The project can be brought back online at any time after being archived by returning to this page in this project. It is good practice to remove all user rights from the project except for one user because if the project needs to be put back in production status, the access will be limited to one person.
Go to Table of Contents
We’d like to acknowledge Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, Center for Biomedical Informatics for the original "Getting Started" template.