December 4, 2021
When you move a project to production and you check the "Delete ALL Data" option, the data is deleted but the Participant Contact Lists (email and IDs) are not deleted. To delete or clear the Participant Contact List, you must click the "Remove all participants" button in the list header.
The "Delete ALL Data" option will delete your scheduled /composed invitations.
It will also delete any emails and IDs from the Participant Contact Lists that had data associated with it (ex: an answered survey).
A "Move to Production" request generally takes 1-2 business days.